



DISC₁

Kansas City, MO

Uptown Theater

€ GOV'T MULE ◆ SPRING '13

Total Time: 75:09

- 1. RAİLROAD BOY > [05:41]
- 2. LARGER THAN LIFE (07:07)
- 3. TEMPORARY SAINT (05:34)
- 4. LITTLE TOY BRAIN [05:16]
- 5. BLIND MAN IN THE DARK (12:19)
- 6. BAD MAN WALKING (04:14)
- 7. LOLA LEAVE YOUR LIGHT ON (07:00)
- 8. UNRING THE BELL (11:21)
- 9. BROKE DOWN ON THE BRAZOS (06:56)

DISC 2

Total Time: 67:07

- 1. ONE OF THESE DAYS > [06:08]
- 2. MONEY WITH ROB INGRAHAM (07:08)
- 3. NO NEED TO SUFFER (09:09)
- 4. KIND OF BIRD) [15:45]
- 5. DRUMS > [07:23] 6. CAPTURED [09:04]
- 7. ROCKING HORSE (10:20)
- 8. TRAMPLED UNDER FOOT (10:11)

DISC 3

Total Time: 19:20

- 1. INTRODUCTIONS (00:40)
- 2. SAD & DEEP AS YOU WITH ED WILLIAMS [11:37]



WARREN HAYNES: VOCALS & GUITAR MATT ABTS: DRUMS DANNY LOUIS: KEYBOARDS, VOCALS AND OTHER GOODIES JORGEN CARLSSON: BASS



☼ GOV'T MULE ◆ SPRING '13

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, MO