## 08.19.01

## MARIAVILLE, NY

DISCONE

01 INTRO 1:43

02 ROLLOVER> 19:26

03 RHUM 'N ZOUC 10:42

04 GOT WHAT HE WANTED 12:28

05 ROLLIN' IN MY SWEET BABY'S ARMS 6:15

### DISC TWO

01100 YEAR FLOOD\*> 13:04

02 SUMMIT JAM\*> 4:47

03 MLT\* 13:26

04 HIGH ON A MOUNTAINTOP 4:47

**05 BLACK AND WHITE 11:10** 

DISC THREE 01 SING A NEW SONG 18:45

02 COME AS YOU ARE> 11:40

03 ROLLOVER 7:37

**ENCORE** 

04 RESTLESS WIND 11:47

\* Featuring Jeff Pevar (guitar)

Produced by The String Cheese Incident, SCI Fidelity Records, Jon O'Leary, Peter George Mixed by Jon O'Leary

Ansteel of South O'Esse Aratov, Keyin Morris, Larry Fox
Executive Producers - Jesse Aratov, Keyin Morris, Larry Fox
Management and Booking - Mile Luba, Nadia Prescher, Jeremy Stein / Madison House Inc.
Package Concept and Layout by Mark Berger, Tommy Faulkner / Madison House Design \*
Photography by Larry Fox.

# **STRING CHEESE INCIDENT**

THE STRING CHEESE INCIDENT Kyle Hollingsworth keyboards, vocals

Michael Kang mandolin, violin, vocals

Keith Moseley bass, vocals

Billy Nershi

Michael Travis drums, percussion, vocals

