

## DISC<sub>1</sub>

Total Time: 75:37

- 1. BLIND MAN IN THE DARK (08:18) 2. BAD MAN WALKING (04:16)

GOV'T MULE | FALL '13 | The Depot | Salt Lake City, UT

- 2. BRD MAN WALKING (04:16)
  3. INSIDE OUTSIDE WOMAN BLUES (08:18)
  4. SHE SRID, SHE SRID ) (04:41)
  5. TOMORROW NEVER KNOWS (08:47)
  6. FOREVERMORE (04:27)
  7. NO NEED TO SUFFER (08:28)
  8. HOPE SHE'LL BE HAPPIER (05:03)
  9. I'M A RAM (08:21)
  10. I THINK YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN ) (06:11)
  11. WHEN THE LEVEE BREAKS ) (02:27)
  21. I THINK YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN (03:08)
- 12. I THÍNK YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN (03:09)

## DISC 2

Total Time: 78:38

- 1. THERE'S NO WAY OUT OF HERE [06:20]
- 2. RAILROAD BOY ) [06:00]
- 3. SCARED TO LIVE [08:30]

- 4. LARGER THAN LIFE [07:04]
  5. TEMPORARY SRINT [05:36]
  6. CAPTURED [09:53]
  7. THORAZINE SHUFFLE ) [10:37]

- 8. DRUMS > [01:35] 9. THORRZINE SHUFFLE > [02:13] 10. FUNNY LITTLE TRAGEDY > [03:58] 11. THORRZINE SHUFFLE REPRISE [05:20]

## DISC 3

Total Time: 5:56

1. BREAK ON THROUGH (TO THE OTHER SIDE) (5:56)



WARREN HAYNES: VOCALS & GUITAR - MATT ABTS: DRUMS

DANNY LOUIS: KEYBOARDS, VOCALS AND OTHER GOODIES JORGEN CARLSSON: BASS



🐬 GOVT MULE | FALL '13 | The Depot | Salt Lake City, UT