







DISC 1 Total Time: 75:10

- 1 Brighter Days (7:07)
- 2 32/20 Blues (7:03)
- 3 No Need To Suffer (8:33)
- 4 Mercy on The Criminal (6:51)
- 5 Lively Up Yourself (10:38)
- 6 When Doves Cry> (1:27) 7 Beautifully Broken> (4:05)
- 8 When Doves Cry> (1:09)
- 9 Beautifully Broken (3:12)
- 11 He Ain't Give You None
- w/ Keller Williams (8:05)

  To What It's Worth w/ Keller

## DISC 2 Total Time: 47:24

- 1 Birth of The Earth Jam (2:17)
- 2 Child of The Earth (6:33)
- 3 Painted Silver Light (7:13)
- 4 She Said, She Said (4:13)
- 5 Tomorrow Never Knows (10:27) 6 Streamline Woman (4:19)
- 7 Drums (11:12)
  8 Unring The Bell (10:10)

## DISC 3 Total Time: 29:20

- 1 Bad Little Doggie (3:40)
- 2 How Many More Years> (3:44)
- 3 Wang Dang Doodle (2:17)
- 4 How Many More Years (5:38)
- 5 Long Distance Call (8:21)

6 30 Days In The Hole (6:00)



Warren Haynes: Vocals & Guitar Matt Abts: Drums Danny Louis: Keyboards, Vocals and Other Goodies Andy Hess: Bass Recorded by Bruce "Slim" Judd | Photos by Chris Rushin

EDVT NULE NYE RUN 07-08 | The Beacon Theatre (Night 1 of 3) | New York, NY | 12.28.07