01 INTRO 1:0 02 STORMS 6:09 03 ELKO 9:31

04 CARRYING COAL TO NEWCASTLE 10:48 05 MIGHTY RIVER 6:50

06 WFQS

07 BREAD AND WATER 4:58 08 420 BREAKDOWN 5:29 09 SEVEN STORY MOUNTAIN 17:15 10 BROTHERS AND SISTERS 6:00

## DISC TWO

01 EVERYTHING COMES TOGETHER 7:56

02 MISSION MAN 12

03 SADDLE OF THE SUN 5:16

04 COCAINE BLUES 9:29 05 RAGTIME ANNIE LEE 7:36 06 RAILROAD EARTH 6:23

07 RAINDANCE 7:32

08 MESS 14:16

## RAILROAD EARTH

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars Tim Carbone Violin, vocals

Tim Carbone Violin, vocals
John Skehan Mandolin, vocals
Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo,
dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle,
saxophones, and vocals
Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals
Johnny Grubb Upright bass

## ROAD CREW

Mike Partridge Joel Rose

Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Johnny Grubb Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net) NadinaSimon.Com Package Design

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Gayle Kaufman Grass Roots Marketing Gayle@railroadearth.com

www.RailroadEarth.com www.MySpace.com/RailroadEarth

