DISC ONE

01 STORMS 6:25 02 MISSION MAN 9:22 03 CARRYING COAL TO NEWCASTLE 10:40 04 MIGHTY RIVER 6:37 05 BOWLING GREEN 3:50 06 BUTTERFLY AND THE TREE 6:38 07 EL CUMBANCHERO 8:02 08 WALK BESIDE ME 5:33

DISC TWO

01 Magic Foot 3:27 02 Luxury Liner 11:01 Encore 03 Elko 10:19 04 Sing For ME 6:38 05 Ragtime Annie Lee 5:05

RAILROAD EARTH

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars Tim Carbone Violin, vocals John Skehan Mandolin, vocals Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo, dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle, saxophones, and vocals Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals Johnny Grubb Upright bass

ROAD CREW Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Johnny Grubb Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net) NadinaSimon.Com Package Design

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Gayle Kaufman Grass Roots Marketing Gayle@railroadearth.com

www.RailroadEarth.com www.MySpace.com/RailroadEarth

RE uses E-MU recording interfaces



- STANKE