# DISC ONE

01 HAPPY SONG 4:24 02 YOU NEVER KNOW 6:04 03 THE GREEN ROOFS OF EIREANN 3:55 04 LIKE A BUDDHA 13:40 05 THE GOOD LIFE 7:41 06 DIXIELAND 07 BRINGIN' MY BABY BACK HOME 4:25

# DISC TWO

O1 MOURNING FLIES 8:38 O2 RIGHT IN TUNE 5:22 O3 LUXURY LINER 9:10 O4 MOONSHINER 7:08 O5 WARHEAD BOOGIE 15:02 O6 BLACK BEAR 13:39

O1 DANCE AROUND MOLLY 2:50 O2 DANDELION WINE 5:26 O3 ANY ROAD 5:42 04 LITTLE BIT '0 ME 6:17 05 RAGTIME ANNIE LEE 6:45

# RAILROAD EARTH

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars Tim Carbone Violin, vocals Tim Carbone Johnny Grubb Upright bass

## ROAD CREW

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Johnny Grubb Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net) NadinaSimon.Com Package Design

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Gayle Kaufman Grass Roots Marketing Gayle@railroadearth.com

www.RailroadEarth.com www.MySpace.com/RailroadEarth

