DISC ONE SET ONE

01 Seven Story Mountain 15:28 02 Drag Him Down 4:49 03 Been Down This Road 5:06 04 Reuben's train 12:27 05 The Forecast 10:07 06 Fisherman's Blues 6:42 Set Two 07 Colorado 9:55 08 Lordy, Lordy 5:03

DISC TWO

01 RIGHT IN TUNE 5:34 02 HUNTING SONG 12:52 03 1759 10000 04 CROSSING THE GAP 4:30 05 BIRDS OF AMERICA 15:10

DISC THREE

01 LOVIN' YOU 4:57 02 MIGHTY RIVER 7:23 03 LITTLE RABBIT 8:03 ENCORE 04 LONG WAY TO GO 6:07 05 CATFISH JOHN 7:42

RAILROAD EARTI

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars Tim Carbone Violin, vocals John Skehan Mandolin, vocals Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo, dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle, saxophones, and vocals Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals Johnny Grubb Upright bass

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom Alex Anderson

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net)

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Jon Eisenberg Tour Relations & Street Team joneisenberg@railroadearth.com

www.RailroadEarth.com

Photos by Don Turner

