# DISC ONE DISC ONE SET ONE 01 ELKO 9:13 02 SADDLE OF THE SUN 4:41 03 BREAD AND WATER 4:24 04 LOVIN' YOU 4:50 05 THE FORECAST 10:09 06 THE MAN WHO INVENTED SIN 7:59 07 MIGHTY RIVER 6:17 08 HEAD 17:10

# DISC TWO SET TWO 01 COLORADO 9 02 THE HUNTING SONG 11:38 02 THE HUNTING SONG 11:38 03 DANCE AROUND MOLLY 2:49 04 DANDELION WINE 4:53 05 THE OLD MAN AND THE LAND 7:17 06 WALK BESIDE ME 6:32 07 WARHEAD BOOGIE 13:21 08 DOVER TO DUNKIRK 6:34

## DISC THREE 01 1759 10:17 02 HARD LIVIN' 10:02 03 LONG WAY TO GO 9:22 ÈNCORE 04 LONE CROFT FAREWELL 7:50 05 RAILROAD EARTH 5:49

Tim Carbone Violin, vocals
John Skehan Mandolin, vocals
Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo,
dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle,
saxophones, and vocals
Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals
Andrew Altman Upright & Electric bass

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom Alex Anderson

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net)

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Jon Eisenberg Tour Relations & Street Team joneisenberg@railroadearth.com

Photos by Matt Beringer

www.RailroadEarth.com

