DISC ONE

01 420 HornPipe 4:39 02 Saddle of the Sun 4:58 03 the Man who invented Sin 6:34 04 Mighty River 6:17 05 Long Walk Home 5:10 06 Black Elk Speaks 6:18 07 1759 9:45

DISC TWO

01 GONE TO THE FIELDS 6:18 02 LONE CROFT FAREWELL 6:43 03 MOURNING FLIES 9:17 04 HARD LIVIN' 10:44 ENCORE 05 RAGTIME ANNIE LEE 6:33

RAILROAD EART

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars Tim Carbone Violin, vocals John Skehan Mandolin, vocals Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo, dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle, saxophones, and vocals Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals Andrew Altman Upright & Electric bass

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom Alex Anderson

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net)

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Jon Eisenberg Tour Relations & Street Team joneisenberg@railroadearth.com

Photos by Larry Fox

www.RailroadEarth.com

RAILROAD EARTH

The same of the same

ELECTRIC FOREST FESTIVA ROTHBURY, MI