DISC ONE SET ONE O1 MIGHTY RIVER 7:28 O2 SADDLE OF THE SUN 6:10 O3 HEAD 15:06 O4 THE GOOD LIFE 6:38 O5 FOR LOVE 7:50 O6 RIGHT IN TUNE 5:30 O7 HUNTING SONG 12:06 O8 HARD LIVIN' 5:21

DISC TWO

SET TWO 01 HAPPY SONG 4:10 02 SEVEN STORY MOUNTAIN 15:06 03 CHAINS 5:40 04 DADDY-0 3:59 05 ELKO 9:44 06 POTTER'S FIELD 6:25 07 1759 9:24 08 GOAT 10:03

DISC THREE

01 ANY ROAD 451 02 THE GREEN ROOFS OF EIREANN 3:07 03 LIKE A BUDDHA 14:24 04 EL CUMBANCHERO 9:16 ENCORE 05 EVERYTHING COMES TOGETHER 7:21

RAILROAD EARTH

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars Tim Carbone Violin, vocals John Skehan Mandolin, vocals Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo, dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle, saxophes, and vocals

Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals Andrew Altman Upright & Electric bass

ROAD CREV

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom Alex Anderson

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net)

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Jon Eisenberg Tour Relations & Street Team joneisenberg@railroadearth.com

Photo by Suzy Perler

www.RailroadEarth.com

