DISC ONE

SET ONE

01 THE FORECAST

02 RIGHT IN TUNE 4:39 03 THE GREEN ROOFS OF EIREANN 3:06

04 LIKE A BUDDHA

05 GOLD RUSH 6:24 06 BEEN DOWN THIS ROAD 5:15

DISC TWO

O1 SADDLE OF THE SUN 4:48
O2 THE MAN WHO INVENTED SIN 7:15

03 MIGHTY RIVER 6:33

04 ELKO

05 THE HUNTING SONG 11:38

06 HARD LIVIN' 10:18

ENCORE

07 WATER FOUNTAIN QUICKSAND 4:49

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars

Tim Carbone Violin, vocals
John Skehan Mandolin, vocals
Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo,
dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle,
saxophones, and vocals
Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals
Andrew Altman Upright & Electric bass

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom Alex Anderson

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net)

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Jon Eisenberg Tour Relations & Street Team joneisenberg@railroadearth.com

Photo by Suzy Perler

www.RailroadEarth.com



RAILROAD EARTH

5/19/2012 MIGHTY HIGH MUSIC FESTIVAL, TUXEDO, NY