DISC ONE
SET ONE
O1 REUBEN'S TRAIN 8:22
O2 SADDLE OF THE SUN 5:16
O3 DADDY-0 4:00
O4 ANY ROAD 4:33
O5 THE GOOD LIFE 8:50
O6 SEVEN STORY MOUNTAIN\* 15:52
O7 HEAD 15:37

DISC TWO SET TWO

01 COLD WATER 4:39
02 THE FORECAST 10:06
03 CARRYING COAL TO NEWCASTLE 6:43
04 MIGHTY RIVER 8:39
05 CROSSING THE GAP 4:25
06 MOURNING FLIES 13:00
07 LONE CROFT FAREWELL 5:43

DISC THREE 01 GOAT\*\* 10:55 02 1759 9:55 03 HARD LIVIN' 12:06 ENCORE

04 MY SISTERS & BROTHERS 7:39

\* with Scott Law on electric guitar \*\* with Steve Marion on electric guitar RAILROAD EARTH

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars Tim Carbone Violin, vocals John Skehan Mandolin, vocals Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo, dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle, saxophones, and vocals

Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals Andrew Altman Upright & Electric bass

ROAD CREW

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom Alex Anderson

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net)

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Jon Eisenberg Tour Relations & Street Team joneisenberg@railroadearth.com

Photo by Rob Tobin

www.RailroadEarth.com

