DISC ONE

SET ONE O1 SEVEN STORY MOUNTAIN 13:01 O2 HAPPY SONG 4:11 O3 GOLD RUSH 5:57 04 MIGHTY RIVER 7:26 05 SADDLE OF THE SUN 5:03 06 THE OLD MAN AND THE LAND 6:53 07 ELKO

DISC TWO O1 MOURNING FLIES 13:50 O2 LONE CROFT FAREWELL 5:38 O3 LONG WAY TO GO 6:32 04 HUNTING SONG 11:8 05 SPRING-HEELED JACK 14:22 06 COLORADO 9:08

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars Tim Carbone Violin, vocals John Skehan Mandolin, vocals Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo, dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle, saxophones, and vocals Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals Andrew Altman Upright & Electric bass

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom Alex Anderson

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net)

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Jon Eisenberg Tour Relations & Street Team joneisenberg@railroadearth.com

Photo by Brian Spady

www.RailroadEarth.com

