01 ELKO 8:30 O2 GOLD RUSH 6:02 O3 COLD WATER 4 04 CAME UP SMILIN' 6:15 05 SEVEN STORY MOUNTAIN 13:44 06 THE WALLS OF TIME 6:36 07 LONE CROFT FAREWELL 9:49 08 LONG WAY TO GO 6:30 09 RIGHT IN TUNE 5:06 10 WALK BESIDE ME 6:11

01 DADDY-0 3:49 02 DANCE AROUND MOLLY 2:49 O3 DANDELION WINE 4:47 O4 LITTLE BIT O' ME 8:38 05 THE FORECAST 10 O6 BLACK BEAR 1 07 MIGHTY RIVER 9:34 08 COLORADO 10:07 09 RV 7:43

10 I AIN'T GOT NO HOME 7:26

TODD SHEAFFER LEAD VOCALS, ACOUSTIC GUITARS

TIM CARBONE VIOLIN, VOCALS
JOHN SKEHAN MANDOLIN, VOCALS
ANDY GOESSLING ACOUSTIC GUITARS, BANJO, DOBRO,

CAREY HARMON DRUMS, HAND PERCUSSION, VOCALS ANDREW ALTMAN UPRIGHT & ELECTRIC BASS

MIKE PARTRIDGE JOEL ROSE PHIL KALSTROM STACY KALSTROM ALEX ANDERSON

MIKE PARTRIDGE FRONT-OF-HOUSE MIX

JOHN MAJOR

MICAH GORDON POST-PRODUCTION (NUGS.NET)

BRIAN ROSS

JON EISENBERG TOUR RELATIONS & STREET TEAM

