01 STORMS 6:36 O2 MAGIC FOOT 3:18 O3 ELKO 04 DRAG HIM DOWN 5:31 05 YOU NEVER KNOW 6:11 O6 THE CUCKOO **07 TORE UP OVER YOU 6:08** 08 CROSSING THE GAP 4:34 O9 BRINGING MY BABY BACK HOME 4:22 10 SEVEN STORY MOUNTAIN 13:10 11 CHAINS 4:55

O1 LORDY, LORDY 4:15 O2 FOR LOVE 8:42 O3 HUNTING SONG 11:43 04 MIGHTY RIVER 7:35 O5 HEAD 06 WAYFARING STRANGER 5:56 07 HARD LIVIN' 13:21 08 I AIN'T GOT NO HOME 6:51

TODD SHEAFFER LEAD VOCALS, ACOUSTIC GUITARS

TIM CARBONE VIOLIN, VOCALS

JOHN SKEHAN MANDOLIN, VOCALS

ANDY GOESSLING ACOUSTIC GUITARS, BANJO, DOBRO,

CAREY HARMON DRUMS, HAND PERCUSSION, VOCALS

ANDREW ALTMAN UPRIGHT & ELECTRIC BASS

MIKE PARTRIDGE JOEL ROSE PHIL KALSTROM STACY KALSTROM

ALEX ANDERSON

MIKE PARTRIDGE FRONT-OF-HOUSE MIX

JOHN MAJOR

MICAH GORDON POST-PRODUCTION (NUGS.NET)

BRIAN ROSS

JON EISENBERG TOUR RELATIONS & STREET TEAM

