1. RIGHT IN TUNE> THE HUNTING SONG
420 HORNPIPE
SLIPPIN' AWAY 5. OLD MAN AND THE LAND 6. ANY ROAD 7. POWDERFINGER 8. WALK BESIDE ME>
9. GIVE THAT BOY A HAND 10. EVERYTHING COMES TOGETHER
11. LORDY, LORDY>
12. WHEN THE SUN
GETS IN YOUR BLOOD 1. SHOCKENAW MOUNTAIN BREAKDOWN>
2. BLACK BEAR
3. ALL THAT'S DEAD
MAY LIVE AGAIN> 4. SEVEN STORY MOUNTAIN
5. BRINGIN' MY BABY BACK HOME
6. 12 WOLVES

7. THE GREAT DIVIDE 8. WILD HORSES THIS SHOW FEATURED MATT SLOCUM ON KEYS AND MIKE ROBINSON

ON PEDAL STEEL, GUITAR, AND BANJO

TODD SHEAFFER LEAD VOCALS, ACOUSTIC GUITARS

TIM CARBONE VIOLIN, VOCALS
JOHN SKEHAN MANDOLIN, VOCALS
CAREY HARMON DRUMS, HAND PERCUSSION, VOCALS

ANDREW ALTMAN UPRIGHT & ELECTRIC BASS

MIKE PARTRIDGE JOEL ROSE **KEVIN WATSON** ALEX ANDERSON **ALYSON TISHGART**

MIKE PARTRIDGE FRONT-OF-HOUSE MIX

JOHN MAJOR

JON EISENBERG

CD GRAPHICS/LAYOUT - LARRY FOX

WWW.RAILROAD.EARTH

