01. let's get shiny tonight
02. don't you come down here
03. last lick
04. the fatal dose
05. o dead man's hand
06. just a little snag
07. kryptonite
08. nothing works
09. the six white horses
10. the ballad of delia green
11. save the last watusi for me
12. honeysuckle still hanging sweet
on the vine

all songs written by ed volker recorded 07.28.2011 ~11.02.2011

zeke fishhead

snag



copyright 2011 Ed Volker fishhead music (BMI)