DISC ONE Set One 1 Mayan Opener 2 Ocean Billy 3 Glory 4 Conduit 5 Earte 5 Forks 6 Resolution 7 Morning Song 8 The Triple Wide 9 Dr. Feelgood 10 Ocean Billy

DISC TWO Set Two 1 Nothing Too Fancy 2 The Linear 3 Nothing Too Fancy 4 Freedom of '76 5 Utopian Fir 6 Day Nurse 7 Utopian Fir

DISC THREE 1 Rocker Part 2 **2** 40's Theme 3 1348 4 Eminence Front 5 1348

ALL SONGS MIXED & RECORDED LIVE TO TWO TRACK MASTERS BY CHRIS MITCHELL

DESIGN BY 💵

umlive(dot)net

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals) Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals) Joel Cummins (keys, vocals) Anday Farag (percussion) Kris Myers (drums, vocals) Ryan Stasik (bass, no vocals)

with Kevin Browning (creative & business development) Bobby Haight (tour manager) Vince lwinksi (manager) Rachel Lowen (merchandising) Chris Mitchell (front of house engineer) Bob Ston (monitor engineer) Robbie Williams (stage manager) Jefferson Waful (lighting director) Andrew Queen (guitar tech)

Legal: Scott Shapiro scott@shapirovasilatos.com

mlive **02.11.12** Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA