umlive(dot)net DISC ONE Set One 1 There's No Crying In Mexico 2 All In Time 3 Ocean Billy 4 Partyin' Peeps

DISC TWO1 Intentions Clear
2 Out Of Order
3 Syncopated Strangers
4 Resolution
5 All In Time

DISC THREE Set Two 1 JaJunk 2 Mantis Ghetts 3 Making Flippy Floppy 4 Conduit

DISC FOUR1 The Triple Wide
2 Frankie Zombie
3 The Triple Wide
4 Divisions

BESIGN BY

Encore 5 Mother **6** JaJunk

ALL SONGS MIXED & RECORDED LIVE TO TWO TRACK MASTERS BY CHRIS MITCHELL

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals) Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals) Joel Cummins (keys, vocals) Anday Farag (percussion) Kris Myers (drums, vocals) Ryan Stasik (bass)

Kevin Browning (strategy & development) Bobby Haight (tour manager) Vince Iwinksi (manager) Rachel Lowen (merchandising) Chris Mitchell (front of house engineer) Bob Ston (monitor engineer) Robbie Williams (stage manager)
Jefferson Waful (lighting director)
Andrew Queen (guitar tech)

