

DISC THREE
1 Glide
2 Muff II The Revenge
3 The Girl Is Mine
4 Pork Chop Pie
5 The Fussy Dutchman

Encore 6 In The Puppet Kitchen

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals) Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals) Joel Cummins (keys, vocals) Anday Farag (percussion) Kris Myers (drums, vocals) Ryan Stasik (bass)

Kevin Browning (strategy & development) Bobby Haight (tour manager) Vince Iwinksi (manager) Rachel Lowen (merchandising) Chris Mitchell (front of house engineer) Bob Ston (monitor engineer) Robbie Williams (stage manager)
Jefferson Waful (lighting director)
Andrew Queen (guitar tech)

ALL SONGS MIXED & RECORDED LIVE TO TWO TRACK MASTERS BY CHRIS MITCHELL



