DISC ONE 1 Resolution **2** 1348 **3** All In Time

3 All In Time 4 Example 1 5 The Triple Wide

DISC TWO 1 Utopian Fir 2 Slacker 3 Der Bluten Kat 4 Amble On 5 Der Bluten Kat

mlive(dot)net

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals) Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals) Joel Cummins (keys, vocals) Anday Farag (percussion) Kris Myers (drums, vocals) Ryan Stasik (bass)

with

Kevin Browning (strategy & development) Bobby Haight (tour manager) Vince Winksi (manager) Rachel Lowen (merchandising) Chris Mitchell (front of house engineer) Bob Ston (monitor engineer) Robbie Williams (stage manager) Jefferson Waful (lighting director) Andrew Queen (guitar tech)

ALL SONGS MIXED & RECORDED LIVE TO TWO TRACK MASTERS BY CHRIS MITCHELL

DESIGN BY 🎶



Umphrey's McGee #STUMP: A Best of Summer 2013

