# DISC ONE Set One 1 There's No Crying

1 There's No Crying In Mexico 2 Robot World 3 Ringo 4 Cemetery Walk 5 Nothing Too Fancy 6 13 Days 7 Hourglass 8 Intentions Clear 9 Nothing Too Fancy

DISC TWO Set Two 1 Plunger 2 Kula 3 Plunger 4 Booth Love 5 Cemetery Walk II

DISC THREE 1 Can't You Hear Me Knockin' 2 Conduit 3 Bright Lights, Big City 4 Hajimemashite 5 Immigrant Song

ALL SONGS MIXED & RECORDED LIVE TO TWO TRACK MASTERS BY CHRIS MITCHELL

DESIGN BY 💵

# **um**live(dot)net

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals) Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals) Joel Cummins (keys, vocals) Anday Farag (percussion) Kris Myers (drums, vocals) Ryan Stasik (bass)

with Kevin Browning (strategy & development) Bobby Haight (tour manager) Rachel Lowen (merchandising) Chris Mitchell (front of house engineer) Bob Ston (monitor engineer) Robbie Williams (stage manager) Jefferson Waful (lighting director) Andrew Queen (guitar tech)

**m**live 04.02.14 Ziggy's, Winston-Salem, NC