- DISC ONE
 Set One
 1 Jekyll & Hyde
 2 Room To Breathe
 3 Speak Up
 4 Get In The Van
 5 No Diablo
 6 Nothing Too Fancy
 7 Cemtery Walk
 8 Water
 9 Nothing Too Fancy

- Set Two
 1 Roctopus
 2 Spires
 3 2nd Self
 4 Prowler
 5 Syncopated Strangers

- **DISC THREE**1 Much Obliged
 2 No Comment
 3 Cemetery Walk II
- 4 The Weight Around 5 Bad Friday
- 6 Tomorrow Never Knows

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals) Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals) Joel Cummins (keys, vocals)

umlive(dot)net

with
Kevin Browning (strategy & development)
Bobby Haight (tour manager) Rachel Lowen (merchandising)
Chris Mitchell (front of house engineer) Bob Ston (monitor engineer) Robbie Williams (stage manager)
Jefferson Waful (lighting director)
Andrew Queen (guitar tech)

Anday Farag (percussion) Kris Myers (drums, vocals) Ryan Stasik (bass)

ALL SONGS MIXED & RECORDED LIVE TO TWO TRACK MASTERS BY CHRIS MITCHELL



