DISC ONE Set One

- 1 There's No Crying In Mexico
- 2 Attachments 3 All In Time
- 4 Day Nurse
- **5** Educated Guess
- 6 Alex's House

- 7 Bridgeless 8 No Comment 9 Believe The Lie

DISC TWO Set Two

- 1 Miss Tinkle's Overture 2 Remind Me 3 Cemetery Walk 4 Cemetery Walk II 5 Out Of Order

DISC THREE

- 1 Wappy Sprayberry 2 All In Time
- **Encore**
- 3 Glory 4 Bridgeless

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals) Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals) Joel Cummins (keys, vocals)

Anday Farag (percussion) Kris Myers (drums, vocals) Ryan Stasik (bass)

umlive(dot)net

Kevin Browning (strategy & development) Bobby Haight (tour manager) Vince Iwinksi (manager) Robbie Williams (stage manager)
Jefferson Waful (lighting director)
Andrew Queen (guitar tech)

ALL SONGS MIXED & RECORDED LIVE TO TWO TRACK MASTERS BY CHRIS MITCHELL



