DISC ONE Set One 1 Kabump 2 Similar Skin 3 White Noise 4 Red Tape 5 Patience



Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals) Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals) Joel Cummins (keys, vocals) Anday Farag (percussion) Kris Myers (drums, vocals) Ryan Stasik (bass)

ALL SONGS MIXED & RECORDED LIVE TO TWO TRACK MASTERS BY CHRIS MITCHELL

DESIGN BY PAN



02.15.20V UMVIP at ExploreAsheville.com Arena, Asheville, NC