- 1. GIRL (3:27)
- 2. ERIE (3:41)
- 3. LAUGH WITH ME (3:00)
- 4. THEY SHOT ME DOWN (3:46)
- 5. BABA O'REILLY (3:34)
- 6. ONE HUNDRED MILLION MILES (3:11)
- 7. SHUTTING DOWN AIRPORTS (4:36)
- 8. PICTURE OF A PENNY (3:02)
- 9. GODDAMN 4:30)
- 10. RAINY MORNING IN ALKEMAAR (3:12)
- 11. EMPIRE HOTEL (3:20)
- 12. 1, 2, 5, 8 & 9 (3:20)
- 13. LATE ONSET LOVE (3:22)
- 14. YOUR OLD CROWD (2:25)
- 15. BAND INTRODUCTION (0:43)
- 16. LONELY TATTOO (5:26)
- 17. MAKESHIFT MIDNIGHT BALL (3:09)
- 18. SKY AND SNOW (4:13)

THE FLINTS ARE:

STAN FLINT, ACOUSTIC GUITAR & LEAD VOCALS ARON HARRIS, BASS AND VOCALS PETER HUDSON, ELECTRIC GUITAR AL HUIZENGA, PIANO, ORGAN AND VOCALS STEPHEN SCARROW, DRUMS AND VOCALS

WWW.THEFLINTS.CA • INFO@THEFLINTS.CA

ALL SONGS BY THE FLINTS, EXCEPT BABA O'REILLY WRITTEN BY PETE TOWNSHEND @1971 FABULOUS MUSIC LTD.

