## Fairfield, C 02.25.2011

disc 1 (69:57)

SET I 01. intro 02. Law Of The Fish > Tyger, Tyger > Law Of The Fish

03. Mood To Move 04. Let's Radiate 05. Bottle Of Red Wine

06. House Of Blue Lights 07. Falling Through The Bottom Line

08. Suck The Head \* > 09. Crawfish Head \*\* 10. How Far To The Horizon

11. Doubled All Up In A Knot \*\*\* > 12. Love Is A Tangle > 13. Mountain Jam >

14. Back At The Chicken Shack \*\*\*\* 15. set1 outro

\* with "Coup de Grace" (Ed solo title cut) chorus lead in

\*\* with "Rock Bottom" and "Create A Disturbance In Your Mind" Edlibs

\*\*\* "96 Tears" (verse) lead in

\*\*\*\* includes lyrics by Ed

disc 2 (65:41)

SET II 01. tuning 02. Ace In the Hole 03. City of Refuge # > 04. Wild Horses 05. Devil's Dream ## 06. Daddy's Coming Home 07. Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door 08. Let The Red Wine Flow 09. Chevrolet ###

10. Go Back 11. calling them back

ENCORE 12. St. James Infirmary 13. Look-Ka Py Py 14. set2 outro

# with "Higher Ground" verse

## "Don't Let Me Sleep Too Long" (chorus) lead in ### "In The Jailhouse Now" (verse) lead in

Soundboard(XLRs) > Sony PCM-R500 band's DAT master 16 bit 48 kHz
DAT master / Foxtex D-10 Pro > RME Digi96/8 Pro >
SoundForge7 (trim, fade, resample to 44.1kHz) > CDWave Editor (tracking)



The Radiators

02.25

25,11