Disc 1 [79:40]

Set 1

- 01. Introduction
- 02. Green River >
- 03. Somebody To Love >
- 04. Green River
- 05. The Weight
- 06. Sweet Nightbird
- 07. Roll Me Over
- 08. Hot Dog
- 09. Little Sister
- 10. Stilletto >
- 11. Girl With The Golden Eyes
- 12. House Of Blue Lights
- 13. Cocaine Ida
- 14. Ooh La La
- 15. Sinko Fu My-Oh >
- 16. Screwloose

Recorded, Mixed, tracked, and uploaded by Jon Hart cover design by sk LIVEDOWINLORDS

Disc 2 [73:12]

- Set 2
- 01. Introduction
- 02. Go On Fool
- 03. Going Up Country
- 04. Let It Bleed
- 05. What's Going On ?
- 06. River Run
- 07. March On Down To Valentine
- 08. Paint It Black >
- 09. Grief Snafu >
- 10. Lost What They Had

Encore

- 11. Calling Them Back
- 12. Rosie >
- 13. Hang On Sloopy >
- 14. Jambalaya

<image><image><image><image>

Cinco de Mayo, 2011