

SUPERFIX AC	DISC 1		DISC 2		UMPHREY'S
and the second	1. Partyin' Peeps	9:36	1. Morning Song	9:28	품
Ş	2. Plunger >	15:00	2. Words	9:28	εY
0000	3. Intentions Clear >	8:49	3. 40's Theme	11:08	
Linbonnaro	4. Blue Echo >	10:42	4. All In Time >	19:40	MCG
	5. Pay the Snucka	9:40	5. Baby You're A Rich Man > with Marc Brownstein & Aron Mag	9:14 ner	E
			6. Another Brick In the Wall, Pt. 2 > with Marc Brownstein & Aron Mag	4:17 ner	6-16-06
EE: 6-16-06			7. Brain Damage > with Marc Brownstein & Aron Mag	5:10 ner	6
			8. Eclipse with Marc Brownstein, Aron Magn- Joe Russo & Tom Hamilton	1:56 er;	
MCG	Brendan Bayliss: Guitar / Vocals Jake Cinninger: Guitar / Vocals				Vinbo
EY'S	Joel Cummins: Keys / Ryan Stasik: Bass Kris Muers: Drums	Vocals			wbonnar&
UMPHR	Andy Farag: Percus		(SI	PERFLY A	Supe
N N	©2006 axis Festival I.I.c. all rights reserved. Warning: unauthorized reproduction of this recording is prohibited by federal law and is subject to criminal prosecution. www.livebonnaroo.			ponnarco.com	Mc West