DISC 1 SET 1

1. THOUGHT SAUSAGE (5:33)

2. CHILLY WATER (5:11)

3. JACK (6:52)

4. CHILLY WATER (5:14)

5. BEAR'S GONE FISHING (9:41)

6. I'M NOT ALONE (7:13)

7. SLEEPING MAN (6:07)

8. TALL BOY (7:26)

9. CLIMB TO SAFETY (6:11)

DISC 2 SET 2

1. ONE ARM STEVE (3:25)

2. PUSHERMAN (12:24)

3. CASA DEL GRILLO (7:07)

4. FISHWATER (11:12)

5. STOP BREAKING DOWN (8:52)*

6. DRUMS (18:24)* #

DISC 3

SET2

1. STOP-GO (11:43)

2. MAKES SENSE TO ME (4:09)

3. GIVE (4:01)

ENCORE

4. NOBODY'S LOSS (6:17)

5. AIN'T LIFE GRAND (5:14)

JOHN BELL - VOCALS, GUITAR
JOHN HERMANN - KEYS, VOCALS
MICHAEL HOUSER - GUITAR, VOCALS
TODD NANCE - DRUMS

DOMINGO ORTIZ - PERCUSSION DAVE SCHOOLS - BASS, VOCALS

* WITH GUEST CODY DICKINSON

DRUMS AND PERCUSSION

WITH GUEST LUTHER DICKINSON SLIDE GUITAR

ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC, PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC/BMI EXCEPT SLEEPING MAN WRITTEN BY LIC CHESHULT PUBLISHED BY CHEFTO BELLS MUSIC/BMI. CLIME TO SAFETY WRITTEN BY JERRY JOSEPH; RUBLISHED BY PANPOON PUBLISHED BY AUDIGRAM MUSIC & WARNER TAMERLANE/BMI. STOP BREAKIN' DOWN BLUES WRITTEN BY ROBERT JOHNSON, PUBLISHED BY KING OF STADES MUSIC/SESAC. MAKES SENSE TO ME WRITTEN BY RANIEL HUTCHENS, PUBLISHED BY CITHER DUCKS MUSIC & WIDESPREAD MUSIC/SEMA.

WIDESPREAD PANIC - PORCH SONGS MID-SOUTH COLISEUM, MEMPHIS, TN

11/25/00