## DISC ONE SET ONE 1. RADIO CHILD (5:04) 2. MACHINE (3:11) 3. BARSTOOLS AND DREAMERS (10:38) 4. RIDE ME HIGH (8:12) 5. TIE YOUR SHOES (11:07) 6. I'M NOT ALONE (5:48) 7. DYIN' MAN (5:47) 8. DOWN (3:59) 9. DON'T TELL THE BAND (4:16)

DISC TWO SET TWO 1. DISCO (5:41) 2. NORTH (6:27) 3. VISITING DAY (8:12) 4. PORCH SONG (6:42) 5. DINER (16:15) 6. GRETA (16:37)

## disc three

## SETTWO

- 1. DRUMS (25:55) \*
- 2. PUSHERMAN (8:36) #
- 3. PICKIN' NP THE PIECES (7:08) #
- 4. NO SUGAR TONIGHT (5:12)
- ENCORE
- 5. ME AND THE DEVIL BLUES (8:16) ^
- 6. FLAT FOOT FLEWZY (6:31) ^

JOHN BELL-VOCALS, GUITAR JOHN HERMANN-KEYS, VOCALS • MICHAEL HOUSER-GUITAR, VOCALS TODD NANCE - DRUMS • DOMINGO ORTIZ - PERCUSSION • DAVE SCHOOLS - BASS, VOCALS \*WITH GUEST CODY DICKINSON-DRUMS ^ WITH GUEST LUTHER DICKINSON-GUITAR #WITH GUEST CEOL DANIELS- MIDI SAXOPHONE

RECORDED BY ANDY MEYER. POST-PRODUCTION BY MATT DECAMP. COMPILED AND SELECTED BY HORACE MOORE. ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC, PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC/BMI EXCEPT: RIDE ME HIGH WRITTEN BY J.J. CALE, PUBLISHED BY AUDIGRAM MUSIC/BMI. NORTH WRITTEN BY JERRYJOSEPH, PUBLISHED BY PAMPOON PUBLISHING/EMI. PUSHERMAN WRITTEN BYJ. CALE, C. MAYFIELD, J. MOORE, W. ROY, J. WALLACE & S. WHITE, PUBLISHED BY AUDIGRAM SONGS/BMI. NO SUGAR TONIGHT WRITTEN BY RANDALL BACHMAN, PUBLISHED BY SHELLELAGH AMERICA MUSIC/BMI. ME AND THE DEVIL BLUES WRITTEN BY ROMERTJOHNSON, PUBLISHED BY CHERCE MUSIC/BMI. FLAT FOOT FLEWZY WRITTEN BY STEVE FERGUSON, PUBLISHED BY MUSIC SALES CORP/BMI. WIDESPREAD PANIC - PORCH SONGS RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE MORRISON, CO 6/23/2001