## DISC ONE

1. Snake Drive (3:50)

2. Tall Boy (9:40) 3. Junior (6:46)

4. Old Neighborhood (5:43)
5. Little Kin (9:07)

6. Monstrosity (10:36)

7. Travelin' Light (6:36)

8. Mercy (10:53)

9. Bowlegged Woman (12:01)

## DISC TWO

SET II

1. Thought Sausage (5:16) 2. Bear's Gone Fishing (15:07)

3. Driving Song (4:05)

4. Porch Song (10:02)
5. Let's Get This Show On The Road (7:16)

6. Blackout Blues (7:33)

7. Arleen (15:26)

8. Driving Song (2:27)
9. Big Wooly Mammoth (6:42)

## DISC THREE

1. May Your Glass Be Filled (5:39) 2. Action Man (4:45)

Widespread Panic John Bell - vocals, guitars John Hermann - keyboards, vocals George McConnell - guitars, vocals



Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-Production: Brad Serling (nugs.net) Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-Production: Brad Serling (nugs.net).

All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Ween Publishing except: Snake Drive by R.L. Burnside and Kenny Brown published by Mockingbird Blues Publishing Ltd (BMI); Tavelin' Light by J.J. Cale published by Audigram Songs (BMI); Bowlegged Woman by Calvin Carter and Bobby Rush published by SU-MA Publishing Campany, Let's Get This Show On The Road by Stanley Michael published by Ensign Music Corporation (BMI); Arleen by Winston Riley published by Westbury Music







LiveWidespreadPanic.com The Chicago Theatre 04,09,2005 Chicago, IL