# DISC ONE

SET I

1. Papa Legba (9:12) 2. Old Neighborhood (5:21) 3. Send Your Mind (3:00)

4. Pleas (11:11)
5. Who Do You Belong To (7:13)
6. Dyin' Man (5:18)
7. Holden Oversoul (10:24)

8. Genesis (10:18) 9. Doreatha (6:49)

10. Good People (6:14)

## DISC TWO

1. Walk On (10:46) 2. Radio Child (12:30) 3. Bowlegged Woman (11:18) 4. C. Brown (5:42)

6. Stop-Go (12:45)
7. Knocking 'Round The Zoo (7:06)

## DISC THREE

#### SET II CONTINUED

1. Light Is Like Water\* (19:29)

2. North\* (4:52) ENCORE

LiveWidespreadPanic

.com

Widespread Panic
John Bell - vocals, guitars
John Hermann - keyboards, vocals
George McConnell - guitars, vocals
Todd Nance - drums
Domingo S. Ortiz - percussion
Dave Schools - basses, vocals \* with quest Jerry Joseph - vocals, quitars



Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-Production: Jon Richter & Brad Seriing (nugs.net)
All songs written by Wridespread Panio published by Wridespread Music (BMI) Administered
by Witen Publishing except: Papa Legba by Deavid Byrne published by Index Music Inc (ASCAP); Send
Your Mind by Van Morrison published by PRI Songs Inc (BMI); Who Do You Belong To by Daniel
Hutchens published by Wet Trombone Music (BMI); Genesis by Jornas Kaukonen published by Bosso
Fataka Music/EMI Blackwood Music (BMI); Doresthe by George McConnell published by Ponjab Nine
Music/Bug Music (BMI); Bowlegged Woman by Calvin Certer & Bobby Rush published by Su-Ma
Publishing Company Inc (BMI); Knocking Round The Zoo by James Taylor published by Country Road
Music Inc (BMI); Light Is Like Water by Jerny Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing (BMI); North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music (BMI)

augs. Agr





©2005 Widespread Panic. All rights re-





Caesar's Tahoe Showroom Lake Tahoe, NV 07.05.2005