DISC ONE SET I

3. Stop Breakin' Down Blues (5:58)

DISC TWO SET II

ENCORE

DISC THREE SET II CONTINUED

Widespread Panic John Bell - vocals, guitars John Hermann - keyboards, vocals Jimmy Herring - guitar Todd Nance - drums Domingo S. Ortiz - percussion Dave Schools - basses, vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-Production: Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Wixen Publishing except: Stop Breakin' Down Blues by Robert Johnson published by King of Spades Music BMI; Solid Rock by Bob Dylan published by Special Rider Music ASCAP, Travelin' Man by Michael Houser published by Door Harp Music BMI; Second Skin by Widespread Panic and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Diely LLC BMI; Climb To Safety by Jerry Joseph published Pampoon Publishing BMI; Last. Dence by Neil Young published by Silver Fiddle Music / Wixen Music Pub. ASCAP

nuss.her

©2007 Widespread Panic. All rights reserved. WARNING: Unauthorized reproduction of this recording is prohibited by Federal law and subject to criminal prosecution



Athens, GA

04/23/07