# **DISC ONE** SET I

- 1. Old Neighborhood (5:28)
- 2. Stop-Go (9:15)
- 3. Solid Rock (8:30)
- 4. Tickle The Truth (6:00)
- 5. You Got Yours (8:02)
- 6. Christmas Katie (6:55)
- 7. Radio Child (6:29)
- 8. Happy (7:35)
- 9. None Of Us Are Free (6:28)
- 10. Pigeons (9:30)

## DISC TWO SET II

- 1. Time Zones (6:54)
- 2. Junior (11:48)
- 3. I'm Not Alone (5:58)
- 4. Ride Me High (9:49)
- 5. Protein Drink (6:19)
- 6. Sewing Machine (7:06) 7. Drums (2:18)

## DISC THREE **SET II CONTINUED**

- 1. Hatfield (14:31)
- 2. Contentment Blues (6:04)
- 3. Proving Ground (6:36)
- 4. Action Man (5:54)

#### **ENCORE**

- 5. Expiration Day (4:38)
- 6. Fishwater (9:24)

Widespread Panic John Bell – vocals, guitars John Hermann – keyboards, vocals Jimmy Herring – guitar Todd Nance – drums Domingo S. Ortiz - percussion Dave Schools - basses, vocals

Cover photo by Ryan Dowd

Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-Production: Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Wixen Publishing except: Solid Rock by Bob Dylan published by Special Rider Music ASCAP, None Of Us Are Free by Brenda Russell, Barry Mann, & Cynthis Well published by Rutland Road Music/MCA & Universal Geffen Music ASCAP, Time Zones by Widespread Panic and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Delay LLC BMI; Ride Me High by Ju Cale published by Audigram Music BMI; Expiration Day by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music BMI;

Mys.Hex



Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA