## DISC ONE SET I

- 1. Thought Sausage (5:13)
- 2. Chainsaw City (9:34)
- 3. Junior (12:15)
- 4. Bear's Gone Fishin' (13:21)
- 5. Tie Your Shoes (11:27)
- 6. Walkin' (For Your Love) (6:15)
- 7. Pickin' Up The Pieces (7:27)
- 8. Pigeons (8:45)

## **DISC TWO** SET II

- 1. Love Tractor (11:04)
- 2. Jack (8:09)
- 3. Second Skin (17:50)
- 4. Drums (3:29)
- 5. Protein Drink (4:49)
- 6. Sewing Machine (6:35)
- 7. Conrad The Caterpillar (9:43)

## ENCORE

8. Red Hot Mama (5:49)

Widespread Panic John Bell – vocals, guitars John Hermann – keyboards, vocals Jimmy Herring – guitar Todd Nance – drums Domingo S. Ortiz - percussion Dave Schools - basses, vocals

Cover photo by Michael Saba

Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-Production: Jon Richten & Brad Sering (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music ([BMI] Administered by Wixen Publishing except: Cheinsew City by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI; Joinion by Junior Kimbrough published by Mockingbird Blues Publishing BMI; Second Skin by Widespread Panic and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Delay LLC BMI; Red Hot Mama by George Clinton published by Gold Forever Music BMI;

Migs. Her



©2007 Widespread Panic. All rights reserved.

WARNING: Unauthorized reproduction of this recording is prohibited by Federal law and subject to crim





07/27/07