DISC ONE-SET ONE

DISC TWO-SET TWO

1. CHILLY WATER (5:43)

1. JUNIOR (7:11)

2. IMITATION LEATHER SHOES (3:46) 2. A OF D (3:06)

3. CHILLY WATER (4:55)

3. FLICKER (4:56)

4. TORTURED ARTIST (7:15)

4. ME AND THE DEVIL BLUES (7:36)

5. FISHWATER (11:09)

5. YOU GOT YOURS (8:11)

6. SMOKING FACTORY (12:24)

6. ROAD TO DAMASCUS (11:36)*

7. HATFIELD (13:40)

7. SURPRISE VALLEY (5:47)

8. FIXIN' TO DIE (7:54)

8. ARLEEN (9:15)

9. DRUMS (2:22)

DISC THREE-encoire

10. SURPRISE VALLEY (5:39)

11. MAY YOUR GLASS BE FILLED (5:09) 11. WALKIN' (FOR YOUR LOVE) (5:49)

2. HENRY PARSONS DIED (7:32)

WIDESPREAD PANIC IS

JOHN BELL-VOCALS, GUITARS

JOHN HERMANN-KEYBOARDS, VOCALS

JIMMY HERRING-GUITAR

TODD NANCE-DRUMS

DOMINGO S. ORTIZ-PERCUSSION

DAVE SCHOOLS-BASSES, VOCALS

*WITH GUEST JERRY JOSEPH-GUITAR AND VOCALS

RECORDED BY CHRIS RABOLD / POST-PRODUCTION: JON RICHTER & BRAD SERLING (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY WIXEN PUBLISHING EXCEPT: FIXIN TO DIE BY BUKKA WHITE PUBLISHED BY SONGS OF UNIVERSAL INC BMI: JUNIOR BY JUNIOR KIMBROUGH PUBLISHED BY MOCKINGBIRD BLUES PUBLISHING BMI; ME AND THE DEVIL BLUES BY ROBERT JOHNSON PUBLISHED BY HOROSCOPE MUSIC PUB BMI; ARLEEN BY WINSTON RILEY PUBLISHED BY WESTBUY MUSIC BMI;



Memorial Coliseum PORTLAND, OR OCT. 2, 2007

©2007 WIDESPREAD PANIC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.WARNING: UNAUTHORIZED REPRODUCTION OF THIS RECORDING IS PROHIBITED BY FEDERAL LAW AND SUBJECT TO CRIMINAL PROSECUTION.



