## DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. INTRO (1:28)
- 2. RED HOT MAMA (7:45)
- 3. THOUGHT SAUSAGE (9:23)
- 4. TRAVELIN' LIGHT (6:00)
- 5. DON'T WANNA LOSE YOU (8:09)
- 6. TIME ZONES (10:59)
- 7. REBIRTHA (12:42)
- 8. PILGRIMS (8:02)
- 9. DYIN' MAN (4:45)

## DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. SET 2 INTRO (1:33)
- 2. DISCO (5:05)
- 3. DINER (17:52)
- 4. RIBS AND WHISKEY (7:55)
- 5. LOW SPARK OF HIGH HEELED BOYS (14:47)
- 6. B OF D (4:12)
- 7. IMPOSSIBLE (II:II)
- 8. BUST IT BIG (10:33)

## DISC THREE SET TWO

- I. CHAINSAW CITY (13:14)
- ENCORE
- 2. TALL BOY (4:51)

WIDESPREAD PANIC IS:
JOHN BELL-VOCALS, GUITARS
JOHN HERMANN-KEYBOARDS, VOCALS
JIMMY HERRING-GUITAR
TODD NANCE-DRUMS
DOMINGO S. ORTIZ-PERCUSSION
DAVE SCHOOLS-BASSES, VOCALS

RECORDED BY CHRIS RABOLD / POST-PRODUCTION: JON RICHTER & BRAD SERLING (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY WIXEN PUBLISHING EXCEPT: RED HOT MAMA BY GEORGE CLINTON PUBLISHED BY GOLD FOREVER MUSIC BMI; TRAVELIN& LIGHT BY JJ CALE PUBLISHED BY AUDIGRAM SONGS INC. BMI; LOW RIDER BY SYLVESTER ALLEN, HAROLD BROWN, DEWAYNE DICKERSON, GERALD DOLDSTEIN, LE ROY JORDAN, LEE LEVITIN, CHARLES MILLER, HOWARD SCOTT PUBLISHED BY FAR OUT MUSIC & UNIVERSAL POLYGRAM INTERNATIONAL PUB ASCAP;



WARNER THEATRE, WASHINGTON, DC 04/02/08