DISC ONE

AIN'T LIFE GRAND (5:29)
MR. SOUL (6:30)
TICKLE THE TRUTH (5:15)
DINER (18:18)
C. BROWN (6:49)
VISITING DAY (12:11)
HAPPY (10:46)
MAY YOUR GLASS BE FILLED (4:43)
HEROES (5:10)

DISC TWO SET TWO

I. RIBS AND WHISKEY (8:23) 2. TRAVELIN' MAN (8:47) 3. REBIRTHA (14:50) 4. PILGRIMS (8:08) DISC THREE SET TWO I. DYIN' MAN (4:45) 2. DRUMS (4:57) 3. FISHWATER (11:32) 4. THIN AIR (SMELLS LIKE MISSISSIPPI) (11:08) 5. LAST DANCE (9:26) ENCORE 6. TIME WAITS (4:20) 7. TALL BOY (4:37)

WIDESPREAD PANIC IS: JOHN BELL-VOCALS, GUITARS JOHN HERMANN-KEYBOARDS, VOCALS JIMMY HERRING-GUITAR TODD NANCE-DRUMS DOMINGO S. ORTIZ-PERCUSSION DAVE SCHOOLS-BASSES, VOCALS

RECORDED BY CHRIS RABOLD / POST-PRODUCTION: JON RICHTER & BRAD SERLING (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY WIXEN PUBLISHING EXCEPT: MR SOUL BY NEIL YOUNG PUBLISHED BY COTILLION MUSIC INC, RICHIE FURAY MUSIC, SPRINGALO TOONES, TEN-EAST MUSIC ASCAP; TRAVELIN& MAN BY MICHAEL HOUSER PUBLISHID BY DOOR HARP MUSIC BMI: LAST DANCE BY NEIL YOUNG PUBLISHED BY SILVER FIDDLE MUSIC / WIXEN MUSIC PUB. ASCAP Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, IL 04/11/08

