DISC ONE

1. PILGRIMS (8:51) 2. AIN'T LIFE GRAND (5:23) 3. AIRPLANE (11:51)

- 4. GENESIS (6:49)
- 5. RIBS AND WHISKEY (6:42)
- 6. GOODPEOPLE (12:33)
- 7. CHAINSAW CITY (9:27)8. HER DANCE NEEDS NO BODY (8:31)
- 9. CHILLY WATER (9:13)

DISC TWO

SET TWO I. DISCO (6:37) 2. PIGEONS (8:29) 3. DARK DAY PROGRAM (5:52) 4. YOU GOT YOURS (12:38)

- 5. TALL BOY (8:41)
- 6. TIME IS FREE (16:00)
- 7. DRUMS (9:06)
- 8. CLIMB TO SAFETY (5:38)

DISC THREE SET TWO I. HOLDEN OVERSOUL (4:56) 2. LOVE TRACTOR (7:04)

- 2. LOVE TRACTOR (7:04) ENCORE 3. THE TAKE OUT (2:19) 4. PORCH SONG (3:26) 5. POSTCARD (4:51)
- WIDESPREAD PANIC IS: JOHN BELL-VOCALS, GUITARS JOHN HERMANN-KEYBOARDS, VOCALS JIMMY HERRING-GUITAR TODD NANCE-DRUMS DOMINGO S. ORTIZ-PERCUSSION DAVE SCHOOLS-BASSES, VOCALS

RECORDED BY CHRIS RABOLD / POST-PRODUCTION: JON RICHTER & BRAD SERLING (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY WIXEN PUBLISHING EXCEPT: CHAINSAW CITY BY JERRY JOSEPH PUBLISHED BY PAMPOON PUBLISHING BMI; TIME IS FREE BY DAVID EARL JOHNSON PUBLISHED BY; CLIMB TO SAFETY BY JERRY JOSEPH PUBLISHED BY PAMPOON PUBLISHING BMI;

200

Landmark Theater Richmond, VA 04/27/08