## DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Surprise Valley (7:02)
- 2. Porch Song (6:50)
- 3. Surprise Valley (6:21)
- 4. Rock (7:09)
- 5. Tickle The Truth (6:58)
- 6. Can't Get High (3:50)
- 7. Free Somehow (5:33)
- 8. Down (5:37)
- 9. Time Zones (6:17)
- 10. Lawyers, Guns And Money (3:42)

## DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. Disco (7:04)
- 2. Fishwater (17:02)
- 3. Ain't No Use (14:34)
- 4. You Should Be Glad (12:01)
- 5. Postcard (4:40)

## DISC THREE SET TWO

- 1. Airplane (13:42)
- 2. Protein Drink (4:57)
- 3. Sewing Machine (6:02)
- 4. North (10:27)

## **ENCORE**

- 5. Walk On The Flood (7:09)
- 6. City Of Dreams (8:06)

Widespread Panic Is:
John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar
Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Wixen Publishing except: Can't Get High by Daniel Hutchens & Eric Carter published by Wittombone Music BMI; Lawyers Guns And Money by Warren Zevon published by Zevon Music BMI; Lawyers Guns And Money by Warren Zevon published by Zevon Music BMI; An't No Use by J. Modeliste, A. Neville, L. Nocentelli, G. Porter published by BUG MUSIC / Bugaloo Music BMI; North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music BMI; City Of Dreams by David Byrne published by Index Music Inc ASCAP



7/11/08

Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia, PA