DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Old Neighborhood (9:30)
- 2. Weight Of The World (5:55)
- 3. Ophelia (5:25)
- 4. Up All Night (3:48)
- 5. From the Cradle (4:35)
- 6. Proving Ground (7:28)
- 7. Bust It Big (16:40)
- 8. Nobody's Fault But Mine (14:13)
- 9. Proving Ground (1:00)
- 10. Action Man (4:43)

DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. Bowlegged Woman (18:37)
- 2. Pigeons (12:51)
- 3. Red Hot Mama (11:36)
- 4. Little Lilly (12:43)

DISC THREE SET TWO

- 1. Driving Song (4:33)
- 2. Holden Oversoul (10:11)
- 3. Genesis (9:38)
- 4. Drums (9:36)
- 5. Knoxville Jam (11:24)
- 6. Driving Song (2:37)
- 7. Radio Child (6:16)
- 8. Makes Sense To Me (6:25)

ENCORE

- 9. Dark Day Program (6:23)
- 10. Conrad The Caterpillar (9:45)

Widespread Panic Is: John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Wiven Publishing except: Ophelia by Robbie Robertson published by Medicine Hat Music / Warner Brothers Inc ASCAP; From The Cradle by Widespread Panic and William Tonks published by Brain Deldy's Fault But Mine by Willie Johnson published by Alpha Music Inc BMI; Bowlegged Woman by Calvin Carter & Bobby Rush published by Su-ma Publishing Company Inc BMI; Red Hot Mama by George Clinton published by Gold Forever Music BMI; Genesis by Jorma Kaukohen published by Bosso Fataka Music / EMI Blackwood Music BMI; Makes Sense To Me by Daniel Hutchens published by Widespread Music / Other Duck Music BMI



Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN