DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. B of D (4:39)
- 2. North (10:13)
- 3. Pleas (13:12)
- 4. 1 x 1 (8:44)
- 5. Stop-Go (16:13)
- 6. Pickin' Up The Pieces (8:30)
- 7. Old Joe (3:45)

DISC TWO SET ONE

- 1. Holden Oversoul (6:11)
- 2. You Got Yours (10:43)

SET TWO

- 3. Conrad The Caterpillar (11:13)
- 4. Good People (2:42)
- 5. Dark Bar (1:36)
- 6. Good People (7:59)
- 7. Use Me (14:35)
- 8. Smoking Factory (6:31)
- 9. Blight (14:36)

DISC THREE SET TWO

- 1. Time is Free (15:50)
- 2. Bust It Big (11:40)
- 3. Drums (12:27)
- 4. Contentment Blues (5:04)
- 5. Proving Ground (7:05)
- 6. Action Man (5:55)

ENCORE

- 7. Up All Night (3:58)
- 8. Gimme (5:26)
- 9. Fishwater (10:43)

Widespread Panic Is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Wixen Publishing except:Recorded by Chris Rabold / Post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Wixen Publishing except: North by Jerny Joseph published by RTP Music BMI; 1 X 1 by John Hermann, Bill McCrory published by High Cool Music; Use Me by Bill Withers published by Interior Muisc Co BMI; Bilght by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music c/o Bug Music / Widespread Music BMI; Time is Free by David Earl Johnson



7/22/08

House Of Blues, Myrtle Beach, SC