DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Holden Oversoul (7:48)
- 2. Fishwater (12:16)
- 3. Goodpeople (10:38)
- 4. Angels On High (7:47)
- 5. Time Zones (8:07)
- 6. This Part of Town (5:24)
- 7. Ain't No Use (18:00)
- 8. Pilgrims (7:48)

DISC TWO

SET ONE

- 1. Pigeons (9:16)
- SET TWO
- 2. Bust It Big (13:48)
- 3. Slippin' Into Darkness (15:25)
- 4. Flicker (17:16)
- 5. Driving Song (4:15)
- 6. Disco (5:47)
- 7. Bee Cave Jam (6:05)

DISC THREE SET TWO

- 1. Driving Song (2:31)
- 2. Heaven (5:55)
- 3. Ain't Life Grand (6:37)
- ENCORE
- 4. Ribs and Whiskey (6:33)
- 5. Blackout Blues (8:34)

Widespread Panic Is:
John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar
Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) administered by Wixen Publishing except: Time Zones by Widespread Panic and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Delay LLC BMI; Ain't No Use by J. Modeliste, A. Neville, L. Nocentelli, G. Porter published by BUG MUSIC / Bugaloo Music BMI; Slippin Into Darkness by Allen, Brown, Dickerson, Jordan, Miller, Levitin, Scott published by Far Out Music Inc ASCAP; Heaven by David Byrne, Jerry Harrison published by Bleu Disque Music Co Inc ASCAP



10/10/08 The Backyard, Austin, TX