DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Intro (1:45)
- 2. Rock (7:36)
- 3. I'm Not Alone (6:25)
- 4. Can't Get High (3:32)
- 5. Better Off (6:05)
- 6. Junior (6:35)
- 7. Pickin' Up The Pieces (6:53)
- 8. Dark Day Program (6:00)
- 9. Little Kin (9:52)
- 10. Thought Sausage (5:22)

DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. Hope In A Hopeless World (7:06)
- 2. Wondering (9:41)
- 3. Driving Song (4:15)
- 4. Bust It Big (13:29)
- 5. Don't Wanna Lose You (9:55)
- 6. Do What You Like (12:10)
- 7. Drums (10:07)

DISC THREE SET TWO

- 1. Murat Jam (4:38)
- 2. Time is Free (17:14)
- 3. Driving Song (2:38)
- 4. Trouble (3:59)
- 5. None Of Us Are Free (7:14)

ENCORE

- 6. This Part of Town (7:01)
- 7. Climb To Safety (5:49)

Widespread Panic Is:
John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar
Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) administered by Wixen Publishing except.Can't Get High by D and Hutchens & Eric Carter published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Hope In A Hopeless World by P. Roy & B. Thelie published by Ear Pictures / Behind Bars Music Sony / ATV Tunes LLC ASCAP; Do What You Like by P. Baker published by Unichappell Music BMI; Time is Free by David Earl Johnson; Trouble by Cat Stevens published by SONY/ATV TUNES LLC ASCAP; None Of Us Are Free by Brenda Russell, Barry Mann, & Cynthia Weil published by Rutland Road Music/MCA & Universal Geffen Music ASCAP; Climb To Safety by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI



11/5/08

The Murat Centre, Indianapolis, IN