DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Let's Get Down To Business (4:41)
- 2. Travelin' Light (6:12)
- 3. Fishwater (10:47)
- 4. Angels On High (9:01)
- 5. Ain't No Use (12:57)
- 6. C. Brown (6:24)
- 7. Liza's Apartment (4:50)
- 8. You Got Yours (7:50)
- 9. Chainsaw City (9:47)

DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. Give (7:00)
- 2. Porch Song (8:42)
- 3. Ribs and Whiskey (8:25)
- 4. Bear's Gone Fishin' (12:17)
- 5. Blue Indian (5:41)

DISC THREE SET TWO

- 1. Faries Wear Boots (11:08)
- 2. Second Skin (13:11)
- 3. Solid Rock (9:38)

ENCORE

- 4. Pleas (7:03)
- 5. Makes Sense To Me (5:13)
- 6. May Your Glass Be Filled (5:02)
- 7. Mr. Soul (5:10)

Widespread Panic Is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) administered by Wixen Publishing exceptLet's Get Down To Business by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music BMI; Travellin' Light by JJ Cale published by Audigram Songs Inc. BMI; Airt No Use by J. Modelliste, Seville, L. Nocentelli, G. Porter published by BUG MUSIC / Bugaloo Music BMI; Chainsaw City by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI; Fairies Wear Boots by Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne, Bill Ward published by Bluefame Ltd/Warner Chappet; Second Skin by Widespread Panic and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Delay LLC BMI; Solid Rock by Bob Dylan published by Special Rider Music ASCAP, Makes Sense To Me by Daniel Hutchens published by Widespread Music / Other Duck Music BMI; Mr Soul by Neil Young published by Cotillion Music Inc, Richie Furay Music, Springalo Toones, Ten-East Music / Other Duck Music BMI; Mr Soul by Neil Young published by Cotillion Music Inc, Richie Furay Music, Springalo Toones, Ten-East Music / Other Duck Music ASCAP



11/7/08

Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI