DISC ONE SET ONE 1. Chilly Water (11:09) 2. Chainsaw City (8:37) 3. Machine (3:17) 4. Barstools and Dreamers (13:35) 5. Fishing (8:22) 6. Crazy (6:33) 7. Don't Be Denied (7:44) 8. Counting Train Cars (4:32) 9. You Got Yours (7:27) 10. Porch Song (3:25)

DISC TWO SET TWO 1. Old Neighborhood (5:37) 2. Worry (7:32)

3. Fishwater (11:07) 4. Bust It Big (16:04) 5. Jack (7:22) DISC THREE SET TWO 1. B of D (3:44) 2. Faries Wear Boots (5:01) 3. Asheville Jam (4:33) 4. Drums (10:34) 5. Papa Legba (8:04) 6. Rock (7:26) 7. Surprise Valley (11:24) ENCORE 8. Three Candles (4:50) 9. Blackout Blues (8:21)



11/29/08 Civic Center, Asheville, NC

Widespread Panic Is: John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar

Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) administered by Wixen Publishing except: Chainsaw City by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI: Don't Be Denied by Neil Young published by Silver Fiddle Music ASCAP; Fairies Wear Boots by Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne, Bill Ward published by Bluefame Ltd/Warner Chappel Papa Legba by David Byrne published by Index Music Inc ASCAP