DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. CITY OF DREAMS (6:02) 2. RED HOT MAMA (9:35) 3. HATFIELD (13:04) 4. WEIGHT OF THE WORLD (6:15) 5. SLEEPING MAN (7:14) 6. CASA DEL GRILLO (7:23) 7. 1 X 1 (6:24) 8. TROUBLE (4:31) 9. TORTURED ARTIST (5:09)
- 10. I WALK ON GUILDED SPLINTERS (11:48)

DISC TWO SET ONE

1. YOU GOT YOURS (8:02) SET TWO

- 2. LITTLE KIN (5:27)
- 3. CHAINSAW CITY (9:45) 4. TRAVELIN' MAN (7:23)
- 5. PILGRIMS (8:21)
- 6. TALL BOY (12:22)
- 7. LOW SPARK OF HIGH HEELED BOYS (9:49)
- 8. DRUMS (4:44)

9. ORLANDO JAM (4:41)

10. LOW SPARK OF HIGH HEELED BOYS (3:34)

Widespread Panic Is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars - John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals - Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums - Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion - Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gardon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) administered by Wixen Poldishing except: Lity Of Dreams by David Byrne published by Index Music: Inc ASCAP: Red Hot Hama by George Elinton published by Gold Forever Music BMI: Sleeping Man by Vic Chesnutt published by Chetto Bells Music BMI: 1 by John Hermann. Bill McCrory published by High Cool Music: Trouble by Cat Stevens published by Sony/ATV Tunes LLG ASCAP: I Walk In Guided Splinters by Dr Tohn Creaux publiched by Warner-Tameriane Publishing Gray: BMI: Travelin han by Michel Buser published by Dorn Hary Music BMI: Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys by Steve Winwood, Jim Capaddi published by Warner-Tameriane Publishing BMI: Use Me by Bill Withers published by Interior Music D MI

DISC THREE SET TWO

1. GOODPEOPLE (2:27) 2. DARK BAR (1:59) 3. GOODPEOPLE (3:45) 4. USE ME (10:09) 5. CONRAD THE CATERPILLAR (10:21) ENCORE 6. PARTY AT YOUR MAMA'S HOUSE (7:41) 7. RIBS AND WHISKEY (7:30)

