Disc One

Set One

- 1. Old Neighborhood (5:26)
- 2. Weight Of The World (5:09)
- 3. Aunt Avis (10:38)
- 4. Bear's Gone Fishin' (8:13)
- 5. North (8:24)
- 6. Can't Get High (3:38)
- 7. I'm Not Alone (3:07)
- 8. Little Lilly (9:40)
- 9. I'm Not Alone (1:55)
- 10. Junior (6:10)

Disc Two

Set Two

- 1. Contentment Blues (6:30)
- 2. You Got Yours (10:39)
- 3. Driving Song (5:35)
- 4. Hatfield (16:07)
- 5. Ain't No Use (16:32)
- 6. Driving Song (2:36)
- 7. Thin Air (Smells Like Mississippi) (7:19)
- 8.1 x 1 (6:41)

Disc Three

Set Two

- 1. Party At Your Mama's House (6:26)
- 2. Stop Breakin' Down Blues (6:44)
- 3. Radio Child (7:11)

Encore

- 4. Maggot Brain (8:26)
- 5. Chainsaw City (10:18)

Widespread Panic Is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Panic published by Widespread Music (BMI) administered by Wixen Publishing except: Aunt Avis by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells BMI; North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music BMI; Can't Get High by Daniel Hutchens & Eric Carter published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Junior by Junior Kimbrough published by Mockingbird Blues Publishing BMI; Ain't No Use by J. Modeliste, A. Neville, L. Nocentelli, G. Porter published by BUG MUSIC / Bugaloo Music BMI; 1X 1 by John Hermann, Bill McCrory published by High Cool Music; Stop Breakin' Down Blues by Robert Johnson published by King of Spades Music BMI; Maggot Brain by George Clinton, Earl Hazel published by Bridgeport Music Inc BMI; Chainsaw City by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI



7/22/09 10,000 Lakes Festival, Detroit Lakes, MN